Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from AUTO HAVEN representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alicia Corona

July 20, 2020
My husband and I bought a Prius and they took care of a few problems we had with the car. They worked with us on the payment schedule and interest rates. We highly recommend them.
reviews

Charlie Brandon

December 08, 2020
I made my first car purchase, Accord, from Danny at Auto Haven. Danny's very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I would definitely recommend Auto Haven to family and friends.
reviews

Durdana Ali

December 26, 2019
Great to do business with. They went out of their ways to accommodate my need. Drove out in my dream car. Way to go Dan
reviews

Food Travel and More

October 02, 2020
All I can say is wow about this dealership! Made my buying process so easy and I got the best deal to be honest with you. Before this dealership I spent couple of weeks researching branded dealerships and all I got was run around and people trying to sell me things which I wasn’t interested. This guy was straight forward and only showed me what I wanted. It’s almost 3 months now and I tell you , I am very happy with this purchase. Almost paid half of what I was quoted at the branded dealership. Thank you Danny! We will definitely recommend friends and family.
reviews

Histroy Guy

December 18, 2020
It was a complete pleasure working with lupe who found just the right car for me He is highly professional and very patient ! I will contact Auto Haven in the future for my next car.
reviews

James Parker

December 21, 2020
Brian, and everyone else at Auto Haven are great to deal with! They are attentive, hospitable, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, dedicated, and just flat out on their best game all of the time. It's what I always hoped buying a car would be, and they made it super easy and fun for me! I highly recommend this place to anyone and I wouldn't look any further, as you will get the best cars and service at this dealership.
reviews

Jose Ramos

July 21, 2020
Amazing! Danny made the entire process very easy! Will be going in for another car!
reviews

Kamran Siddiqui

September 28, 2020
Had a great experience buying from this dealership. Process was smooth throughout. I'd recommend this place!!
reviews

Kyle Keedy

September 19, 2020
They were absolutely a delight couldn't be more pleased with the product and service. Not to mention the great staff on hand. They are a great team everyone working together on my behalf. Truly good people. Thank you
reviews

Parham PMU

July 04, 2020
The Easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever made!! Staff is great and works with you on times to meet and we’re very professional. They made buying my vehicle a walk in the park. I would 100% recommend them, and will be purchasing from them again!! Their vehicles are also of great quality.
reviews

Sarmad Abedin

November 14, 2020
Awesome customer service
reviews

Shahzad Akhter

October 27, 2020
Excellent customer service ' happy that i stop by for buying a car
reviews

T.R. Brock

December 18, 2020
The staff was friendly and professional. They have a great selection of vehicles. I'm very happy with my Honda Accord that I bought. I will definitely buy my next vehicle here.
0

You have no vehicle saved.